ESSIE Administration


DIRECTOR & DEPARTMENT HEADS


    Hatfield, Kirk
     Professor
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1401
    365F Weil Hall

     


    Thieke, Robert J.
     Assistant Professor
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: robert.thieke@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1420
    370B Weil Hall

     


    Wu, Chang-Yu
     Professor
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: cywu@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-0845
    406 Black Hall
    P.O. Box 116450
    Gainesville, FL  32611-6450

     


    Carpenter, Carolyn
     Program Assistant to the Director
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: carolyn.carpenter@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1545
    365 Weil Hall

     


ADMISSIONS AND ACADEMIC SUPPORT

    Undergraduate Coordinator and Academic Advisor


    Thieke, Robert J.
     Assistant Professor
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: robert.thieke@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1420
    370B Weil Hall

     

    Graduate Coordinators


    Tia, Mang
     Professor
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: tia@ce.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1463
    265M Weil Hall

     


    McIlrath, Nancy
     Academic Support Services, Coordinator 3, Graduate Programs
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: nancy.mcilrath@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1419
    480D Weil Hall

     

    Undergraduate Academic Advisors


    Hinkle, Nell
     Program Assistant
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: nell.hinkle@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1421
    370C Weil Hall

     

    Graduate Coordinator


    Wu, Chang-Yu
     Professor
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: cywu@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-0845
    406 Black Hall
    P.O. Box 116450
    Gainesville, FL  32611-6450

     


    Koopman, Ben
     Professor
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: bkoop@ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-7104
    322 Black Hall
    P.O. Box 116450
    Gainesville, FL  32611-6450

     


    Bonzongo, Jean-Claude
     Associate Professor
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: bonzongo@ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-7604
    320 Black Hall
    P.O. Box 116450
    Gainesville, FL  32611-6450

     


    Chadik, Paul A.
     Associate Professor
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: pchadik@ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-7977
    217 Black Hall
    P.O. Box 116450
    Gainesville, FL  32611-6450

     

    Undergraduate and Graduate Support


    Jackson, Barbi
     Program Assistant
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: barbi.jackson@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-8450
    217 Black Hall
    P.O. Box 116450
    Gainesville, FL  32611-6450

     


CONTRACTS AND GRANTS


    Grider, Carolyn H.
     Grants Specialist (Staff-College of Engineering)
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: cgrider@eng.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1411
    365J Weil

     


    Moss, Dona
     Grants Specialist (Staff-College of Engineering)
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: dona@ce.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1404
    365J Weil Hall

     


    Tillery, Ragen
     Grants Specialist (Staff-College of Engineering)
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: rtillery@ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1412
    365A Weil Hall

     


FACILITIES


    Ferraro, Christopher
     Research Assistant Professor
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: ferraro@ce.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-0959
    128 Weil Hall

     


FISCAL


    Bryant, Dianne
     Accounting Coordinator (Staff-College of Engineering)
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: dkien@eng.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1402
    365I Weil Hall

     


    Hambrick, Debra A.
     Senior Fiscal Assistant (Travel/Purchasing)

    Email: debra.hambrick@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1408
    365K Weil Hall

     


    Henry, Sharon
     Grants Assistant (Travel/Purchasing)
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: sharon.henry@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1445
    365E Weil Hall

     


    Monroe, Berdenia
     Senior Fiscal Assitant (Travel/Purchasing)

    Email: berdenia.monroe@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1406
    365K Weil Hall
    P.O. Box 116450
    Gainesville, FL  32611-6450

     


    Morgan, Sue
     Accountant
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: sue.morgan@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1405
    370A Weil Hall

     


    Centurion, Melissa
     Office Manager
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: melissa.centurion@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-6115
    216 Black Hall
    P.O. Box 116450
    Gainesville, FL  32611-6450

     


HR AND PAYROLL


    Krueger, Kimberly
     Administrative Assistant

    Email: kimberly.krueger@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1542
    365H Weil Hall

     


    Ray, Doretha M.
     Office Assistant (HR/Payroll)

    Email: doretha.ray@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1403
    365E Weil Hall

     


    Sells, Christine
     Program Assistant (Payroll)

    Email: christine.sells@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1426
    365D Weil Hall

     


    Wade, Diana
     Office Assistant (HR/Payroll)
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: diana.wade@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1407
    365D Weil Hall

     


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (helpdesk@essie.ufl.edu)


    Talley, Timothy (TJ)
     IT Expert (Computer Support)
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: tj.talley@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1501
    454A Weil Hall

     


    Sirmons, Stedman
     IT Assistant
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: ssirmons@ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-9537, ext. 1500
    454A Weil

     


    Switt, Randal S.
     Assistant In
      VIVO Online Profile
    Email: randy.switt@essie.ufl.edu
    Telephone: (352) 392-3533
    210 Black Hall
    P.O. Box 116450
    Gainesville, FL  32611-6450