News & Events


Awards and Honors


details 2015 UF Research Foundation Professors Awardee: Dr. Forrest Masters
details "Study Describes Transport Pathways During Estuary and Coastal Waters Exchange" made Top Story this week at NSF 360 News
details University of Florida Faculty Member Receives Fulbright Specialists Award
details Congratulations to Dr. Ken Friedman the 2015 National Winner of Best Ph.D. Dissertation Award by UCOWR
details Congratulations Dr. Chang-Yu Wu on receiving the 2015 Lyman A. Ripperton Award
details UF ASCE Student Groups wins BOTH National Concrete Canoe Competition and the National Steel Bridge Competition for 2015!
details Ying-Kuan (Jeremy) Tsai wins Best Paper Award at the 5th International Symposium on DAPS
details Nima Afshar-Mohajer placed second for the A&WMA Doctoral Dissertation Paper Award
details Donald Eckler Professor of Excellence Award to Dr. John Sansalone
details UF P3 Team received Honorable Mention at the 2015 EPA P3 Competition
details US Patent by Dr. Ben Koopman
details Ken Friedman received the 2015 UCOWR PhD Dissertation Award
details Dr. Tim Townsend Inducted C&D Recycling Hall of Fame
details PhD Student Amy Langston Wins Top Honor in AWRA Poster Contest
details Lauren Shuler received the CDM-Smith Fellowship Award
details Dr. Chang-Yu Wu selected to receive the 2015 Lyman A. Ripperton Environmental Educator Award


Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.